Spokane's Finest Lawns Facebook Pixel
lawn care testimonials

Spokane’s Finest Lawns Reviews

Where we get to serve our friends and neighbors in and around Spokane, Washington with quality lawn care and landscaping services every day.

“Serving you with a Spirit of Excellence!”  Every Spokane’s Finest Lawns client gets our full and undivided attention when we are working on their lawn and landscape.

Google Reviews

Spokane's Finest Lawns IconSpokane's Finest Lawns

1704 East Everett Avenue, Spokane

4.9 40 reviews

  • Avatar Chad Peterson ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    I can't imagine Spokane's Finest Lawns ever getting a negative review. They provide excellent service at a competitive price. What puts them over the top, from the good (a 4 star) to the great (a 5 star) is both their responsiveness (very fast) and their patience with answering any questions you might have about available services. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Anna Poole ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Jose and his team are a hard working crew! They have helped me with sprinklers, trimming, and weekly lawn mowing. They are very responsive and easy to get ahold of which I appreciate. Prices are fair and the work is good quality.
  • Avatar Tom Whelan ★★★★★ in the last week
    Jose and his crew have always done a great and professional job, always there when I need them! Highly recommend using this service 👍
  • Avatar Karen Knuth ★★★★★ a week ago
    Jose and his staff are great. Very conscientious and reply’s quickly if I have any questions. Very happy with the quality of work they do.
  • Avatar shane stuhlmiller ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Jose and his crew are amazing to work with. My lawn has never looked better. I have had to go through a few other places before I found Jose but fortunately i don’t have to worry about that anymore. I will recommend them to anyone.
  • Avatar Fill's Lawn Care ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Spokane's Finest Lawns is without a doubt top notch! We refer this company alot to the residents of Liberty Lake. They also provide free lawn care estimates & are reasonably priced. Give Jose a call, you won't regret talking to him!
  • Avatar Ryan Sciamanna ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    You can't ask for a better lawn care service!  Spokane's Finest Lawns is everything you want is a service provider. 1) Reasonably Priced 2) Great Communication 3) High-Quality Services 4) Reliable 5) Trustworthy  | If you decide to give them a call you will be happy you did!
  • Avatar Elijah Knudson ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Spokane's Finest Lawns is an excellent company to work with. In any project in which I have had the pleasure to be involved with them, professionalism, quality, and costumer service are their highest priority. Jose and his crew have both the ingenuity and experience to complete the project satisfactorily, no matter the difficulties they may be presented with. I highly recommend them.
  • Avatar BRIAN GARDNER ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Spokane’s Finest Lawns does an excellent job at our apartment complex. Always professional and easy to deal with. If any problems do arise it is taken care of promptly and efficiently. Would recommend for a small job or large 20 acre property that I manage.
  • Avatar Gene Clark ★★★★★ a month ago
    Great people, who do a great job. Courteous, professional, and reliable. I highly recommend them for all of your landscaping needs large or small.
  • Avatar Cody Cobbs ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    I would like to say that I worked for Jose, and not only did he pay well, but he demanded a high quality of work for all of his customers. If I could give him a 7 Stars out of 5 I would.
  • Avatar Michael Whitmire ★★★★★ a month ago
    If you desire the finest yard in your neighborhood, look no further, their name says it all. Competitive pricing, genuine care for the customer (lost art these days) and excellence in all their workmanship are hallmarks of Jose and his crew! Give them a call you’ll be glad you did and won’t be disappointed!!
  • Avatar Jeremy Flanagan ★★★★★ in the last week
    Spokane finest lawns has a attention to detail and quality work that is unmatched! The owner and worker’s truly care about the product and service they provide:)
  • Avatar Kristin Date ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Simply the BEST! Look no further! Fast, friendly, reliable, professional and competitively priced! Attention to detail is high. I use them for all my yard needs and think it's worth every penny! From tree and shrub pruning, to general after winter clean up of entire yard, it's great! A review of my sprinklers, weed preventer and fertilizer spray, will ensure a great looking lawn in the months to come. Mowing and edging are impeccable. Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Julie Pendleton ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    What an awesome job! I could not be happier. They did everything they said they were going to do, when they said they would do it, and the finished work is amazing. My lawn looks so nice! I highly recommend this company.
  • Avatar Oasis Lawn and Pest ★★★★★ a year ago
    Jose and Spokane's Finest Lawns are an excellent company to work with. We pride ourselves on providing exceptional customer service and we are so glad that we have found a company with the same morals that we can refer customers to for the services we are not able to provide. Thank you Jose, we look forward to working more with you in the future.
  • Avatar Daniel Clark ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Jose came and sprayed my yard to kill the weeds. The service was effective and I recommend him highly. He has a good grasp on what works and that's what he provided for me. Very knowledgeable of what issues we had in our yard.
  • Avatar Druscilla Brumfield ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    If you’re looking for great service and affordability give Jose a call. Him and his crew do an amazing job each time. I highly recommend!
  • Avatar Rebecca Sams ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great job!!! On a neglected lawn. Looking forward to a partnership with Spokane's finest lawns.
  • Avatar Jelena Canter ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Always great yardwork done
  • Avatar Katrina Papé ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Jose and his crew do a great job with the weekly service his company provides. Very dependable and he always gets right back to me with any requests, quotes or questions. Very happy!
  • Avatar Cornerstone Church ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Jose and his crew provide excellent service!
  • Avatar Bonnie Messenger ★★★★★ a year ago
    This is the second season my lawn has been serviced by Spokane’s Finest Lawns. I am greatly pleased with all of their work. Jose and his helpers are very reliable and trustworthy—they are always on schedule. Jose is very knowledgeable about what the lawn needs and is sincere about doing his very best. Cost is reasonable and competitive. I couldn’t ask for better care.
  • Avatar Crypto Nite ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    The service provided by José and his company is outstanding! And at very competitive prices. Thank you José
  • Avatar Tiffanie Papich ★★★★★ a year ago
    This crew is awesome! They pulled several shrubs and things look great now. Clean up was great and they were fast. Super friendly guys.
  • Avatar Emily Bafus ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Easy to work with and does a fantastic job! Very happy with them!
  • Avatar tj boone ★★★★★ a year ago
    Jose and his crew did a great job. They worked on a yard that had not had anything, but mowing, done to it for 9 years. They made it look nice and cared for again. I would recommend him.
  • Avatar N C ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Excellent and quick service!
  • Avatar María R. Covarrubias ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Robert Hollen ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Jose definitely lives up to his company name.Very satisfied with the services he provided and would recommend highly.
  • Avatar M Jiles ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    José does a great job at what he does! I was very happy with the work done and would recommend him!
  • Avatar Bahram Khalighi ★★★★★ a year ago
    If you're looking for someone to make your yard beautiful and keep it looking great then Jose is your man.
  • Avatar Phillip Estrada ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I have been working for Spokane finest lawns for a while now an they have been the best employment that I have worked at... supper honest always there for the customer... 10/10 service.... they take good care of there customer..... I would Recomed Spokanes finnest lawns to any one in a heart beat.... not just because I work for the company.... an we are a friendly an belive in one god an Jesus is his name... so there is no worries about hiring a company with bad are rude habits..... be blessed
  • Avatar Rick Boal ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Precise snow removal professionally done and very responsive,
  • Avatar Hiring Manager Ascend to the Heights ★★★★★ 10 months ago

View Reviews Write Review

Facebook Reviews

Spokane's Finest Lawns
5.0
Based on 11 reviews
powered by Facebook
Michelle Gerber Anderson
Michelle Gerber Anderson
2020-06-17T19:07:12+0000
Jose worked wonders with my sprinklers!
Kelly Balmforth
Kelly Balmforth
2020-03-04T08:52:47+0000
Jose and PJ make a great team. They worked quickly, yet efficiently and I am very impressed!
Jesus Khan
Jesus Khan
2020-02-29T02:34:31+0000
On time and well done. Would recommend!
Kara MacArthur
Kara MacArthur
2020-02-17T05:21:05+0000
Always have great service and able to schedule us in quickly.
Kristin Tallan Date
Kristin Tallan Date
2019-04-12T01:35:43+0000
Fast, reliable, professional and competitively priced! Highly recommended. Yard has never looked better. I use them for ALL my yard needs, spraying, pruning, mowing, general yard clean up and sprinkler work. Worth every penny!
Phillip Estrada
Phillip Estrada
2019-03-26T21:38:13+0000
I have been working for Spokane finest lawns for a while now an they have been the best employment that I have worked at... supper honest always there for the customer... 10/10 service.... they take good care of there customer..... I would Recomed... Spokanes finnest lawns to any one in a heart beat.... not just because I work for the company.... an we are a friendly an belive in one god an Jesus is his name... so there is no worries about hiring a company with bad are rude habits..... be blessedread more
Emily Bafus
Emily Bafus
2018-11-07T23:40:51+0000
Easy to get a hold of, great communication, and do a great job!
Aiden Silvers
Aiden Silvers
2018-11-04T04:42:42+0000
Great Service and pricing!
Gregory Martin
Gregory Martin
2018-10-31T12:27:48+0000
Great service and great prices. Couldn’t be happier. Thank you!
Cristian Malachowski
Cristian Malachowski
2018-10-31T03:52:31+0000
Amazing experience. Very approachable, great price. You definitely get what you pay for.
Ryan Sciamanna
Ryan Sciamanna
2018-08-07T15:47:56+0000
Spokane's Finest Lawns is an honest, hard-working lawn care business that will truly earn your business if you give them the chance. They have taken the hassle and worry out of maintaining my lawn in Spokane, WA.
Next Reviews

Thumbtack Reviews

Greg R.

5 star lawn care

“The team from Spokane’s Finest Lawns did an excellent job. They were prompt, friendly and appropriately priced.”

Bob H.

5 star lawn care

“Jose started taking care of our lawn this year. He truly lives up to his company’s name. Highly recommend.”

Michael K.

5 star lawn service

“Quick, easy, professional, and affordable lawn care. You can get it done however often you see fit with a flexible schedule that you can fine tune with him. He also does great, affordable landscaping work.”

Sam P.

5 star lawn service

“Spokane’s Finest Lawn Care- Great People, Good job, well done!”

Bonnie M.

5 star lawn service

“Jose has been mowing my lawn for three weeks and I am very pleased with the job he is doing. He is very professional and courteous. He arrives promptly when expected. I am pleased I can count on him.”

Arlene F.

5 star lawn care

“Jose is prompt, courteous and did a fantastic job mowing. Thank you, Jose!”

Allison H.

5 star lawn care

“Great job!”

Michael W.

5 star lawn care

“They did a great job of cleaning the gutters.”

Ricco L.

5 star lawn service

“I needed help with my lawn and I called Jose to find out if he could help me. He showed up early, looked at my lawn and said he could get it into great shape. He did what he said he was going to do and did it when he said he was going to do it. I am a big fan of Spokane’s Finest Lawns because Jose knows his stuff and is a man of his word. Thanks Jose!!!” -Ricco

Ben C.

5 star lawn service

“Jose came the same day and did an EXCELLENT job – he is a “Jack of all trades” of sorts…. very professional…. will hire again and often!”

Mary J.

5 star lawn care

“They were hard working and completed the tasks that were assigned. Great people to work with and I would hire them again. I highly recommend them!”

Sally W.

5 star lawn care

“Jose’ came out to look at my driveway and gave me a bid for snow blowing. We agreed to communicate via text & I would contact him as needed. He did a great job of snow blowing my driveway. He was responsive to my schedule and showed up when he said he would. I will continue to use him & would recommend him to others.”

Barry P.

5 star lawn service

“They picked up tree branches as described, charged the online quote and hauled away, great guys and quick. Will use again.”

Laurie R.

5 star lawn service

“Did a great job and was quick.”

Christina N.

5 star lawn care

“Excellent! Very efficient and professional work.”

Jeff D.

5 star lawn care

“Great job-thanks! Will hire again if needed.”

Yvonne S.

5 star lawn care

“Very responsive, excellent work.”

Please Consider Leaving Us a Review

We sincerely appreciate all of our customers!  Thank you very much if you are or have used our services in the past.

Not too many people know how important reviews are for a small, local business like us.  How could you if you don’t own a small business yourself?  We completely understand.

Online reviews left on popular websites like Google and Facebook not only help potential customers get a better idea of what to expect if they do choose to use our service, but it also is proof to the ‘search engines’ that we are a quality company.  Search engines want to provide the best options for the people searching on their platform, so they are much more likely to show companies that have a good rating from their customers.

How To Leave Us a Review

Click below on either icon, Google or Facebook, to leave us a review on that platform.  After you click, you will be taken directly to where you can select your rating writing and write a sentence or 2 if you would like.

Thanks in advance!

Leave Us a Google Review
Leave Us a Facebook Review

Request Your Quote Here:

How can we earn your business?  We can answer all of your questions.  Check out our reviews and then give us a call.